myLegion.org Icon
Legion.org Icon Facebook Icon Twitter Icon YouTube Icon News Feed Icon

140 E. Locust Street, Wilmington, Ohio

Wilmington Veterans Post 49

 

legion-logo-home.jpg

                                    2016-2017 POST 49 OFFICERS    

 

Legion_Emblem_(jpg).jpg

    

Commander:  Jim Cook

jecook1948@gmail.com

 

1st Vice Commander:  Richard James

rljames001@yahoo.com

 

2nd Vice Commander:  Tim Osborn

osborn8668@yahoo.com

Adjutant:  Robin Britain

 

Finance Officer:  Charlie Shoemaker

cashoe2001@yahoo.com

 

Judge Advocate:  Jack Rose

vjrose@frontier.com

Sgt-at-Arms:  Mike Sutton

mdsutton@cinci.rr.com

 

Chaplain:  Paul Butler

pbutlerc@hotmail.com

 

Service Officer:  Greg Baker

cjbaker2696@att.net

Historian:  Greg Gray

graytrukin@yahoo.com

Trustee:  Jerry Leforge

Trustee email

 

Trustee:  Robert Woodruff

Trustee email

 

Trustee:   Tim Osborn

Trustee email

 
 

 

  Next Page >>

Legionsites | Sign In